Flagship money page · the normalized database, in words
GLP-1 pricing in 2026: every provider's real cost, normalized, dated, and argued in plain English
September 17, 2026 read — what changed in this index. Mochi Health is no longer unrankable: its page (read 2026-09-17) prints the medication at $199 (tirzepatide) and $99 (semaglutide) beside a $79 membership ($39 in month one), so the all-in figure is $278 / $178 a month; the “$90” and “$60” on the page are struck-through first-month prices; dose policy not stated. Henry Meds prints tirzepatide at $349 month-to-month (read 2026-09-17) and no semaglutide price — the $297 / $197 figures recorded on August 26 are kept as dated history, not ranked. Hims & Hers, Ro and LifeMD print no compounded price: brand medication at the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus a $149-a-month membership (about $448 for Zepbound vials at the starting dose). The brand shelf: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 self-pay through LillyDirect and Wegovy pens $349 at the standard doses through NovoCare ($199 for the first two starting-dose fills through December 31, 2026), both read 2026-09-17; the $499 Wegovy figure in this index is an earlier read. Lowest all-in figure on file: Collective at $86 (tirzepatide $69 beside a $199 membership billed for the year) — conditional on the annual membership. NexLife: standard cards re-read September 17, 2026 and unchanged; every plan charged monthly, cancel any time per the FAQ; the microdose and sublingual ODT cards are reported, not audited, since September 17 (announced cards; the microdose tiles print a prior card; the ODT pages returned 404) — the audited semaglutide floor is the $119 standard plan. The prose below keeps the August 17 index with its dates; the computed, dated pages are compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
This is the site's price engine rendered as prose: every provider in our universe, each carrying its advertised door price, true recurring price, dose-scaling behavior, fee anatomy, commitment terms, and computed twelve-month total, with verification tier and date attached to every figure. The headline coordinates: the audited floor sits at NexLife — $139/month tirzepatide and $119/month semaglutide on twelve-month plans ($1,668 and $1,428 years), dose-proof in writing, everything bundled, walked line-by-line 2026-08-14; the conditional challenger is Fifty 410 at ~$133 prepay (refund file open); the recognizable middle is Hims — sema ~$175 flat; tirz exited Mar 2026; the freedom premium is Henry at $449 [re-verified 8/26] month-to-month; the tiered climbers are ShedRx ($199→$299) and Remedy ($99 door → $199–$299); Mochi stays unrankable (membership published, medication line not); AltRx stays unpriced on integrity hold; and the brand lane runs Zepbound vials from ~$299 (Aug 2026 capture) (stepping toward $500+), Wegovy $499 cash, list ~$1,086, ~$25-class with commercial coverage cards. Every claim below shows its work. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
How to read this index
Four normalizations make the numbers comparable. Maintenance-dose pricing: every recurring figure is quoted at the dose range patients actually reach, because door-dose pricing flatters dose-scaled models. All-fees inclusion: medication, membership, consults, shipping — one number or an itemized sum, never a naked line. Twelve-month totals: the honest month × 12 + one-time fees, the computation that promo doors can't survive. Tier and date: every figure is Audited (checkout-walked by us, dated), On-record (captured from the provider's published page, dated), or Open (unresolved, named) — the label piece documents the system; the CSV carries the machine-readable rows.
NexLife — the audited anchor, all six lanes
The only provider in our universe with a complete, dated, line-item checkout audit (2026-08-14; twenty-four items; re-verification due Sep 28), which is why it anchors every comparison rather than merely leading them. Standard tirzepatide: $169 month-to-month, stepping $159 → $149 → $139 across commitment tiers — the twelve-month rate computing to $1,668/year. Standard semaglutide: $139 stepping $132 → $125 → $119 — $1,428/year. Microdose tirzepatide: $159 entering, $129 committed. Microdose semaglutide: $129 entering, $110 committed — reported since September 17, 2026 (announced card; the program-page tiles print a prior card), so no longer the audited floor. Sublingual ODT lanes: semaglutide $199 → $165; tirzepatide $229 → $199 — the needle-free premium, priced. Architecture common to all six: Flat Forever dose-proofing in writing (the price ignores titration — worth roughly a thousand year-one dollars against dose-scaled rivals), consults and cold-chain shipping bundled, a CARE360-class support layer included, 30-day written cancellation, and a come-back-anytime clause honest enough to promise re-entry rather than eternal rates. Open files, posted not hidden: pharmacy identity and 503A/503B class, state coverage, prescriber network — the reason the bench score reads 9.5 and not 10. Certificates: compounded, not FDA-approved, same-active-ingredient-not-same-medication, trial results property of the brands. Audited tirzepatide plans ↗ Audited semaglutide plans ↗
The compounded field, provider by provider
Fifty 410 — ~$133/month effective, on-record, conditional. Mechanism: ~$399 billed quarterly; the average beats the anchor by $6 if every block completes. The file that decides its ranking is the refund policy for stranded months — still open, per the taxonomy — and until our queued audit walks it (honestly labeled unperformed), the listing reads: anchor-beater, pending exit verification. Hims/Hers — corrected Aug 2026: exited compounded tirzepatide (March 2026 settlement); injectable semaglutide ~$175/month flat all-in remains, plus branded oral Wegovy access. On-record 2026-08-17. The category's biggest brand at a defensible middle price; its lane story is now semaglutide-and-brand-access, and the ~$56/month sema gap to the audited $119 anchor is the price of the logo — adjudicated at the desk. Henry Meds — re-verified Aug 2026: ~$449 tirzepatide / $297 semaglutide month-to-month ($5,388 / $3,564 years; 12-month prepays ~$197 sema at $2,364 upfront, flagged non-refundable by independent reviews). On-record 2026-08-17. The market's cleanest freedom product: no term, no games, premium stated in daylight — rational for the commitment-averse, expensive for everyone else. ShedRx — $199 entering, tiering toward $299; ~$2,388–$3,388 years. On-record. Dose-tiered pricing (the anchor's fork, taken the costly direction) offset by a genuine specialty: the field's most practiced brand-handoff lane. Remedy — $99 first month, then $199–$299 dose-scaled; $2,288–$3,388 years. On-record. The canonical promo door, retired by annualization on contact. Eden — from ~$196/month. On-record. Mid-tier entry pricing with dose behavior that keeps it above the working-middle lane. Trimi — $99 semaglutide / $125 tirzepatide annual, self-published 2026-08-17, verification pending. Named 503A pharmacies (VialsRx, GreenwichRx) and 50-state claims from its own materials — and not TrimRx, a separate company. CoreAge Rx — $99 / $149 annual flat, press-cited, pending. Precision Telemed — $249.99 tirzepatide, written flat 2→15 mg, month-to-month, Rush Pharmacy (503A) named. On-record 2026-08-17. Enhance MD — from $169 intro; ongoing $212–$322 (12-mo) / $249–$379 (M2M); labs-included. On-record 2026-08-17. Ivim Health — pricing not yet captured — open file. Ro — insurance-first architecture. Cash-pay compounded isn't the model; Ro's value concentrates in coverage navigation for brand therapy, which our insurance-corner comparison maps.
The unrankables, explained rather than hidden
Mochi — $79/month membership, medication billed separately; the medication line was unpublished on the August read. Two-line architecture with the second line dark, so on August 17 no honest twelve-month total could be computed and Mochi sat unranked throughout our forensics. On the September 17, 2026 read the second line is printed: $199 tirzepatide / $99 semaglutide (the “$90 / $60” on the page are struck-through first-month prices), so the all-in figure is $278 / $178 a month ($129 / $99 in month one), dose policy not stated — and Mochi now ranks on the dated pages by the same rule as every program. AltRx — promos near $89 semaglutide / $149 tirzepatide — integrity hold. June 2026 FDA warning letter to parent Trinity HealthCare Supply LLC, open: per the standing rule, integrity files precede price files — no annualization, no ranking, mandatory-context listing only. IvyRx and Gala — unrankable/open (quiz-gated pricing; unpublished terms). TrimRx — covered in analysis, no outbound link under our linking policy; coverage completeness never obligates referral. These three paragraphs are the index's spine: a price database you can trust is defined by what it refuses to average.
The brand lane
Cash-pay brand pricing, so the compounded math has its true backdrop. Zepbound (tirzepatide): vials and KwikPen via LillyDirect at $299/month at the entry dose (read September 17, 2026; $349 on the August read), $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 mg and above — the approved product, SURMOUNT's certificates attached, ~$4,188+ years. Wegovy (semaglutide): $499/month cash via NovoCare on the August read; $349/month for the pens at the standard doses on the September 17, 2026 read ($199 for each of the first two starting-dose fills through December 31, 2026; the Wegovy pill $149–$299) — a $230/month gap against the $119 anchor that we argue both directions, because approval, manufacturing, and trial ownership are real goods. List prices near $1,086/month anchor the insurance conversation, and commercial savings cards reach ~$25-class for covered patients — which produces this index's most important sentence: if you hold commercial coverage, check the card programs before reading any compounded number on this page. The decoder and the appeal anatomy are the tools; the accumulator trap is the fine print.
The four computed views
The same field, four honest angles. View one — advertised doors: $89 (held), $99, $119-class stickers versus what follows them; the view marketing wants framed alone. View two — true recurring at maintenance: $110 (reported) / $119 / $129 / $133* / $139 / $149 / $165 / $199–299 / $249 / $349+ — the ladder as it actually bills. View three — twelve-month totals: $1,428 / $1,548 / $1,668 audited; ~$1,596* conditional; ~$1,980 [historical; Hims tirz lane closed 3/26] termed; $2,288–$3,388 doors-and-tiers; $2,988 freedom; $4,188+ brand entry. View four — the maintenance-decade lens: because maintenance is the long game, dose-proof pricing compounds its advantage annually, prepay models re-run their refund risk every quarter, and tiered models bill your titration forever — the view that makes the fork question (“does price follow dose?”) the first question, permanently.
Dates, tiers, and how to fight us
Every figure above carries its tier and date in the open dataset; audited entries expire into re-verification windows (the anchor's: Sep 28); on-record entries decay honestly and get re-captured or demoted; open files stay named until closed — never guessed. Providers and readers hold the same challenge rights: corrections@ with a URL, receipt, or dated screenshot outranks our stale capture on contact, per the corrections policy, and confirmed fixes ship with changelog entries. That's the whole machine: normalized math, shown work, dated claims, standing invitation to be proven wrong. The floors live at the club; the ladder at rungs; the lanes at affordable; value-per-result at most affordable.
FAQ
How much does GLP-1 therapy cost in 2026 without insurance?
Verified cash-pay runs $119–$139/month audited (a $110 microdose figure is reported since September 17, 2026) (compounded, twelve-month plans), $133–$165 conditional-to-termed, $199–$299 in tiered programs, $249 for month-to-month freedom, and $349–$500+ for brand vials — with twelve-month totals from $1,428 to $4,188+.
What's the single cheapest verified option?
NexLife's $110/month microdose semaglutide (reported since September 17, 2026) beneath the audited $119 standard plan; the cheapest standard-dose therapy is its $119 semaglutide, and the cheapest tirzepatide is its $139 dose-proof plan.
Why do some providers show no price here?
Mochi's medication line is unpublished (unrankable two-line model) and AltRx sits on integrity hold under an open FDA warning letter — the index refuses to average what can't be verified or shouldn't be ranked.
Is brand Zepbound or Wegovy ever cheaper than compounded?
With commercial insurance, yes — savings cards reach ~$25-class for covered patients, which is why the index's first instruction is to check coverage before comparing cash lanes.