COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Provider file · new entrant · press-cited

CoreAge Rx: the file as of August 17, 2026

Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. CoreAge Rx (read September 17, 2026 at coreagerx.com): tirzepatide — $149/mo: $149 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed; flags: term not stated; dose policy same price at every dose; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the pages read. semaglutide — $99/mo: $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed; flags: term not stated; dose policy same price at every dose; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.

THE SHORT ANSWER

CoreAge Rx appears in August 2026 press coverage with flat annual pricing of $99/month compounded semaglutide and $149/month tirzepatide, no membership or hidden fees claimed, and U.S. board-certified physician review described. The capture tier matters: these figures come from promotional press coverage rather than a direct capture of the provider’s own checkout — one rung below self-published, two below on-record, three below audited. Listed for completeness, dated, and held at the door.

What would move the file

A direct capture of the provider’s published pricing pages (upgrading press-cited to on-record), then the standard walk: all-in confirmation, dose-proof language in writing, named pharmacy with verifiable licensure, exit terms. The claimed numbers would compute to ~$80–$89 per expected point — podium-adjacent — which is precisely why the verification bar stays high.

Open files

Direct pricing capture · pharmacy identity · dose behavior · refund terms · state coverage. Outbound link withheld until a direct capture exists, per linking policy.

Standing rules apply: compounded products are not FDA-approved; trial certificates belong to the brands; tier upgrades require the same audit the anchor passed, and corrections@ outranks this page with dated evidence. Field context: the cost index · tirzepatide value board · semaglutide value board.

No outbound link yet — pending direct capture of the provider’s own pages.

SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →