Provider file · flat-rate claim — unverified
Embody review (2026): the file, on record
Latest first-party read (September 12, 2026), from the open dataset. Embody (read September 12, 2026 at joinem.co): tirzepatide — $119/mo: $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once; flags: prepaid · all sales final; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies 4 named; cancellation: all sales final except on clinical ineligibility. semaglutide — $69/mo: $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once; flags: prepaid · all sales final; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies 4 named; cancellation: all sales final except on clinical ineligibility. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.
Billing model: Flat-rate claim — unverified. This file runs on published rates — no one has re-walked this checkout this cycle, and the page says so wherever a number appears. The audited benchmark for the whole field is the NexLife file; every figure below should be read against it.
What it costs, on record
Embody markets a flat-at-every-dose structure — the same clause that makes the field's audited leader interesting — which is exactly why the claim earns nothing until a walked checkout confirms it. A second verified flat-rate program would be genuinely good news; this file waits for the verification.
Fits if — and watch for
Fits if you want a flat-rate alternative and will treat the claim as unverified until stamped. Watch the word 'flat' — it has a contractual meaning, so ask for it in writing before paying.
File status
Every figure above is an on-record published rate, filed in the open dataset with its source URL. An audit — a human re-walking the live checkout — converts this file's numbers to stamped figures or corrections; until then, under the site's iron rule, any audited competitor figure outranks these regardless of size. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and whether therapy fits you is a licensed clinician's call.
Open Embody ↗ partner link, sponsored tag attached · how the money works
Related: The audited flat-rate benchmark · Report an error in this file