COST INDEX
Tirz yr-one floor $139✓ audSema yr-one floor $119✓ audMicro sema 12-mo · reported $110on recFifty 410 prepay ~$133on recHims & Hers: brand + $149 fee (9/17) $298+on recHenry tirz M2M (9/17) $349on recMochi tirz all-in (9/17) $278on recAltRx promo door ~$89on recRemedy promo door $99→on recShedRx entry ~$199on recZepbound vial $299+shelfWegovy pen self-pay (9/17) $349shelf
VSCompare GLP-1 ProvidersYEAR-ONE MATH · LIVE-CHECKOUT AUDITSFind my program →

Head-to-head · two open files

Mochi vs Orderly: how to shop when nothing is audited

Latest first-party read (September 17, 2026), from the open dataset. Mochi Health (read September 17, 2026 at joinmochi.com): tirzepatide — $278/mo all-in: $199 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. semaglutide — $178/mo all-in: $99 medication + $79/month membership; flags: membership stacked; dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies none named; cancellation: not stated on the public page. The file below records this site’s earlier, dated read; any figure it carries that the provider’s page no longer prints is kept as dated history and is not ranked. Dated pages, regenerated on every build: compounded tirzepatide online price · compounded semaglutide online price · NexLife true monthly cost · news ledger.

Most real-world comparisons look exactly like this one: two programs, zero audited figures, and a decision that still has to be made. Neither Mochi nor Orderly has had its checkout walked this cycle — so this page compares the only things that can honestly be compared: how resolved each file is, and how each survives the same interrogation.

Degrees of unresolved

Open files are not equally open. Mochi's file is partially resolved: the $79 monthly membership is a published, corrected, stable fact (we fixed the stale $99 ourselves), the clinical model — obesity-medicine physicians, dietitians, unlimited visits — is documented, and exactly one variable remains: the dose-tiered medication bill. Orderly's file is fully open: a breakout name whose prices, terms and pharmacy are claims awaiting verification. In a contest of unknowns, partially known beats unknown — you can at least bound Mochi's year at $948-plus-medication, while Orderly's year is a shrug with marketing attached.

The same six questions, put to both

Send both programs the identical email and grade the replies: the all-in monthly at maintenance dose; whether price moves with dose; the dispensing pharmacy's name and license; renewal terms verbatim; cancellation mechanics; state coverage. A good answer is specific, written and printable; a bad one is a phone call, a "starting at," or silence. Two further tells that cost nothing: whether the checkout shows the full first-charge before card entry, and whether "compounded" and "FDA-approved" ever appear in the same sentence — they never legitimately can.

The verdict, as a rule

Between these two, the more-resolved file wins: Mochi — conditionally, and only for shoppers who want its physician bench and who get the medication ladder in writing (the $60-a-month average is the ceiling that keeps it price-competitive, per the breakeven analysis). And the frame both must answer: while you interrogate open files, a fully resolved one exists — $139 tirzepatide and $119 semaglutide, audited, dose-proof (the $110 microdose figure is reported since September 17, 2026). Resolution you don't have to work for is worth something too. Compounded product everywhere here is not FDA-approved; fit is a clinician's call.

Mochi — ask for the ladder ↗ Orderly — run the six questions ↗ The resolved alternative — $139 ↗

All three are partner links with sponsored tags; the method above is the product, not the links. How the money works.

Mochi or Orderly — which is safer to try?

Neither is audited, but Mochi's file is partially resolved (verified $79 membership, documented clinical model, one open variable) while Orderly's is fully open. Partially known beats unknown; both should still answer the six written questions before money moves.

What's the fastest way to vet either program myself?

One email requesting, in writing: maintenance-dose all-in price, dose-step behavior, pharmacy name and license, renewal and cancellation terms verbatim, and state coverage. Specific printed answers pass; "starting at" and phone-only answers fail.

Is there an audited option instead?

Yes — the field's audited benchmark is $139/month tirzepatide and $119/month semaglutide (the $110 microdose figure is reported since September 17, 2026), dose-proof and bundled, if interrogating open files isn't how you want to spend a week.

More head-to-heads: Mochi vs Henry · NexLife vs Mochi · NexLife vs Orderly

SECOND VISIT?

Stop re-reading tabs — answer three questions and the field sorts itself. No email, no account.

Sort the field for me →